Fork in the road

Fork_0801

You’ll be okay, you just need a new perspective.

9 comments

  1. This is a beautiful picture. I’m also glad you chose to depict a proper four-tine fork; the three-tine forks give me the creeps.

  2. This image together with the captions bring a lot of questions to mind. The caption is very reassuring but the image seems very menacing, reminiscent of the shower scene from psycho. So I ask myself is it meant to be ironic? A suggestion that we should see the rest of the fork and not just the tines? That we often cast shadows in our lives that are bigger than the real problem? All in all, I love this because it makes me think!


Leave a Reply

